Composers and Their Classical Works

Referat über klassische Musik

We’ll listen to the music of unforgettable composers, such as Chopin, Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, Liszt and Bach and many others. First of all, we’ll visit probably the most famous street in Austria, where one of the most prominent composers in history grew up, a street which attracts thousands of tourists every day, even now.

Referat über klassische Musik

We’ll get acquainted with another author, who brought about a revolution in piano playing, while his musician colleague had both literary and music talent and capably used these in his works. By the way, now it is impossible to imagine, but in those times it was an absolute novelty to work to legal contracts and clear rules of performance. However, at the same time one of the most famous musicians had to work to a labor contract, since his addiction to dreaming and restaurants made the life of his customer - the church - especially problematic.

Referat über klassische Musik

The presentation also tells us about a composer, whose private life was not always smooth, notwithstanding his innumerable professional achievements. For example, when a lot of his secret love letters were found and shown to document his immortal love for the wife of another musician.

Referat über klassische Musik

However, the environment of classical music held other talents as well. So, for example, the daughter of one artist also appeared to be an innovator like her father, although in another field. She developed the first book for sewing and knitting, which at the time was a sensation!

Thanks for your message!

This and many other stories about famous composers of past epochs can be booked here as a lecture for the listeners in their golden years.

Other lectures for seniors include: famous artists and their paintings, the fascinating world of calligraphy and famous artists from Switzerland.

Komponisten und ihre Klassik-Werke

Referat über klassische Musik

Wir lauschen den Klängen unvergesslicher Komponisten wie Chopin, Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, Liszt und Bach – um nur einige zu nennen. Zunächst reisen wir in die wohl berühmteste Gasse Österreichs, in der einer der wichtigsten Komponisten der Geschichte aufwuchs, und die heutzutage täglich tausende Touristen anlockt.

Referat über klassische Musik

Wir lernen einen weiteren Künstler kennen, der das Spiel auf dem Klavier revolutionierte, während ein Musiker-Kollege eine literarisch-musikalische Doppelbegabung besaß und diese geschickt für seine Werke einzusetzen wusste. Übrigens war es in jener Zeit ein Novum unter ordentlichen Verträgen und klaren Regeln für Aufführungen zu arbeiten – heute unvorstellbar. Damals allerdings musste einer der renommiertesten Musiker mit einem Arbeitsvertrag in die Schranken gewiesen werden, denn seine Liebe zu Tagträumereien und Wirtshäusern machte seinem Auftraggeber – der Kirche – das Leben schwer.

Referat über klassische Musik

Das Referat berichtet darüber hinaus über einen Komponisten, für den es, obgleich seiner zahllosen beruflichen Erfolge, im Liebesleben nicht immer rund lief. So fand man viele heimliche Liebesbriefe, die seine unsterbliche Verliebtheit in die Frau eines Musiker-Kollegen dokumentierten.

Referat über klassische Musik

Das Umfeld der klassischen Musik barg jedoch noch weitere Talente. So war die Tochter eines Künstlers ebenso eine Pionierin wie ihr Vater – wenn auch auf einem ganz anderen Gebiet. Sie entwarf das erste Näh- und Strickbuch; damals eine Sensation!

Diese und viele weitere Geschichten über berühmte Komponisten aus vergangenen Epochen können Sie hier kostenlos als Vortrag für Best Ager buchen.

Weitere Referate für Senioren behandeln berühmte Maler und ihre Bilder, die spannende Welt der Kalligraphie sowie berühmte Maler aus der Schweiz.

Fredy Staudacher

        Waeltiwisstraße 5, CH-8312 Winterberg

        fredy.staudacher@senioren-matinee.com

        +41 79 420 09 90

Datenschutz          Impressum          Kontakt

       

Design: HCG corporate designs