Swiss Artists and Their Paintings

Referat über Schweizer Maler

This lecture for the seniors will acquaint us with Famous Swiss Artists such as Holder, Anker, Carigiet, Giacometti, Vallotton and Böcklin and their wonderful works.

Referat über Schweizer Maler

We will get acquainted with the Swiss artist, whose advertising posters decorated the streets of the whole of Zurich, however, he drew only derision and compassion from the locals. While pieces of art from another of his compatriots became world-famous as illustrations in children’s books in 14 different languages.

Referat über Schweizer Maler

By the way, speaking of these things, the paintings of another famous Swiss were so impressive that they got to the most prestigious world museums, where they are exhibited even now. Moreover, we will learn, why another artist painted a villa on a seashore in five different versions and through this became known throughout the world.

Referat über Schweizer Maler

We will also get to know, how one master craftsman simulated children’s scenes of early times, and we will immerse ourselves in landscapes, which fascinate with their harmony of colors. We’ll explore one Swiss artist, who made innumerable self portraits at each stage of his oeuvre and thus became, probably, the most famous artist in the country.

Thanks for your message!

These and many other facts about famous Swiss artists as a report can be booked free of charge here.

Other lectures for seniors include: famous international artists and their paintings, the fascinating world of calligraphy and renowned composers and their masterpieces of classical music.

Schweizer Maler und ihre Bilder

Referat über Schweizer Maler

Dieser Vortrag für Senioren wirft einen Blick auf Schweizer Künstler wie Holder, Anker, Carigiet, Giacometti, Vallotton und Böcklin und ihre erstaunlichen Werke.

Referat über Schweizer Maler

Wir lernen einen Schweizer Maler kennen, dessen Werbeplakate die Straßen Zürichs schmückten, jedoch bei den Einheimischen nur Spott und Mitleid ernteten. Die Kunstwerke eines anderen Landsmannes schafften es im Rahmen von Kinderbüchern in 14 Sprachen in die weite Welt hinaus.

Referat über Schweizer Maler

Apropos weite Welt: Die Bilder eines anderen berühmten Schweizers waren so imposant, dass sie es in die renommiertesten Museen weltweit schafften, wo sie heute noch ausgestellt sind. Darüber hinaus ergründen wir, warum ein anderer Künstler eine Villa am Meer in fünf unterschiedlichen Versionen malte und damit weltberühmt wurde. 

Referat über Schweizer Maler

Des Weiteren erfahren wir, wie ein Meister Kinderszenen aus der früheren Zeit inszenierte und tauchen ein in Landschaften, die durch ihre Farbharmonien verzaubern. Wir blicken in die Seele eines Schweizers, der unzählige Selbstportraits in jeder Lebensphase seines Schaffens anfertigte und damit zum wohl berühmtesten Maler des Landes wurde.

Diese und viele weitere Aspekte über bekannte Schweizer Maler können Sie hier als Referat kostenlos buchen.

Weitere Referate für Senioren behandeln berühmte internationale Maler und ihre Bilder, die spannende Welt der Kalligraphie sowie renommierte Komponisten und ihre Meisterwerke der klassischen Musik.

Fredy Staudacher

        Waeltiwisstraße 5, CH-8312 Winterberg

        fredy.staudacher@senioren-matinee.com

        +41 79 420 09 90

Datenschutz          Impressum          Kontakt

       

Design: HCG corporate designs